How-To: Remember sign in credentials

Root > WebWriter CMS

The "Remember Sign In" feature will remember the user's sign in given the following conditions:

  1. Sign In is only remembered on the computer on which the user activated this feature.
  2. Cookies are enabled on the computer and not cleared. Clearing cookie data deactivates this feature.
  3. The user must not "Sign Out". Signing out deactivates this feature.

Add Feedback